Why Rotary?

Be Part Of A Community

Our Board Of Directors

  • Alex Soutar
    Alex Soutar President
  • David Wartman
    David Wartman Past President
  • George Kimura
    George Kimura President-Elect
  • Al Holt
    Al Holt Treasurer
  • Paul Gaudet
    Paul Gaudet Club Secretary
  • Robert Wolfson
    Robert Wolfson Director, Club Financial
  • Wayne Weibe
    Wayne Weibe Director, Community Service
  • Dawn Rennie
    Dawn Rennie Director, Club Operations
  • Anne Dale
    Anne Dale Director, Club Service
  • Jim Hennessey
    Jim Hennessey Director, International Service
  • Rhea Graham
    Rhea Graham Director, Youth Service
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.